Houston BMW CCA Contacts

 

Name Position
Chris Stokes President president@houston-bmwcca.com
Albert Levi Ball Vice President vice-president@houston-bmwcca.com
Diane Albrecht Secretary secretary@houston-bmwcca.com
Bill Krupowicz Treasurer treasurer@houston-bmwcca.com
Jim Moffitt Membership Chair membership@houston-bmwcca.com
Michael Anastasio Social Events Chair socialevents@houston-bmwcca.com
Richard Lo Driving Events Chair drivingevents@houston-bmwcca.com
dec@houston-bmwcca.com
Priscilla Irawan Saynay Social Media Editor socialmedia@houston-bmwcca.com
Katie Samuels Newsletter Editor newsletter@houston-bmwcca.com
eBlast Editor eblast@houston-bmwcca.com
Chris Augustine Autocross Chair autocross@houston-bmwcca.com
Jeff Otten Technical Advisor techadvisor@houston-bmwcca.com
Jeff Thomson Webmaster webmaster@houston-bmwcca.com

Houston Chapter, BMW Car Club of America
Post Office Box 56763
Houston, TX 77256-6763