Contacts

Name Position E-mail
Dan Baker President president@houston-bmwcca.com
Ed Solymosy Jr. Vice President vice-president@houston-bmwcca.com
Richard Lo Secretary secretary@houston-bmwcca.com
Steven Carstens Treasurer treasurer@houston-bmwcca.com
Levi Ball Member at Large memberatlarge@houston-bmwcca.com
Valerie Baker Membership Chair membership@houston-bmwcca.com
LaRita Godbey Social Events Chair events@houston-bmwcca.com
Richard Lo Driving Events Chair drivingevents@houston-bmwcca.com
Chris Augustine Autocross Chair autocross@houston-bmwcca.com
Jim Iden Dealer Liaison dealerliaison@houston-bmwcca.com
Chris Stokes Technical Advisor techadvisor@houston-bmwcca.com
Levi Ball Webmaster webmaster@houston-bmwcca.com

Houston Chapter, BMW Car Club of America
Post Office Box 56763
Houston, TX 77256-6763