Annual Dinner


Feb 18, 2017
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The annual chapter dinner will be held on February 18, 2017. The location will be the Omni Houston Hotel. Register for this event by filling in the requested information below.In a departure from past events, we are having a table service dinner. The entree selections are as follows:

• Braised short rib
charred tomato demi, herb new potatoes and buttered baby carrots

• Smoked paprika seared bone-in chicken
saffron rice, beurre blanc, roasted asparagus and red peppers

• Grilled Vegetables (vegan/ vegetarian friendly)
Sauteeed Baby Spinach, Marinated Fry Tofu, Sweet Chili Sauce

Each member may bring up to three guests, including one associate member and two additional non-members. For example, a member with one associate and one non-member guest would select 2 member tickets and one non-member ticket. For each ticket, please select a menu option.

The last day to purchase tickets is February 11th.

Click on the image for more information.


Registration is closed for this event.

Who's going:

  • Dennis Nowak
  • David Milner
  • Jim Moffitt
  • Dan Baker
  • Maureen Hall
  • Albert Ball
  • Denton Crotchett
  • Ed Solymosy
  • Adriana Diesen
  • Tor Taklo
  • Bill Krupowicz
  • Jeff Otten
  • Ky Exezidis
  • Jim Iden
  • Bruce Parker
  • David R. Dalton
  • Jeff Thomson
  • Rachel Kelesoglou
  • Walter Phillips
  • Priscilla Saynay
  • Amita Anderson
  • Jim Robinson
  • Blake LaGrone
  • Chris and Leann Stokes
  • Phyllis Siecko
  • Jennifer Ridgway
  • Bill Nicholson
  • Judy and Joe Young
  • Aaraj
  • Richard Lo
  • Ken Finley
  • Bud VanRooyen
  • Christine Hsui
  • Battig
  • Dan McLaughlin
  • Arthur Yee
  • Sergio Martinez
  • Marco Cordon III
  • Daryl Bailey
  • Joe Guillory
  • Alvin Yu
  • Erika Pham
  • Niraj Patel
  • Thomas Butcher
  • Mike Williams
  • Larry Massey
  • Lina Carpenter
  • David Meaux
  • Chris Augustine
Total # of people attending: 89