Annual Dinner


Jan 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm


The Houston Chapter BMW CCA Annual Dinner will be held on January 19, 2019, from 6:30-9:30 pm at The Houston Racquet Club on Memorial Drive. This is a Board sponsored, family friendly mixer for celebrating members and sharing Club events for 2018.Shake off winter chill, make new friends, greet the old, win prizes, have fun at this annual event. Raffle prize and beverage tickets included with reservations. Only BMW CCA Members are eligible for raffle and door prizes.Remember to sign up your loved ones as Associate Members!The evening will begin with a happy hour including drinks and appetizers, with dinner and raffle drawing following. Main course choices:

  • Chicken
  • Beef
  • Vegetarian

Young persons’ (age 12 or younger) tickets will be available for $10 with a cheeseburger being the meal selection.

Registration is now open!  Select the number of adult and children (if any) attending, and fill in the requested information.  Ignore the meal selection for any children that you are registering.

IMPORTANT: Enter a name and menu selection for each person attending. The name(s) you enter will go on your name tag.  In addition, enter your name, email address and member number at the bottom of the form. Registration closes at midnight on Tuesday, January 15th.



Chris Stokes


Registration is closed for this event.

Who's going:

  • Michael
  • Jim Robinson
  • Dan McLaughlin
  • Adriana Diesen
  • Tor Taklo
  • Ky Exezidis
  • Jeff Compton
  • Dennis Nowak
  • Sarah Nowak
  • Sarah Reinemeyer
  • Richard Denhan
  • Maureen Hall
  • Larry Massey
  • Phyllis Siecko
  • Bruce Parker
  • Robert Kortlang
  • Ed Solymosy
  • Charles Battig
  • Rachel Kelesoglou
  • Dennis Nadeau
  • Mike Klaybor
  • Don d peak
  • None
  • David Meaux
  • Bill Elwell
  • Dan Baker
  • Ken Finley
  • Kelan Captain
  • John sykes
  • David Hedderick
  • Todd Farley
  • Walter Phillips
  • Katie otten
  • Christina Kassim
  • Blake LaGrone
  • Spencer Cubage
  • Ricardo Barnes
  • Robert Horton
  • Andrew Baird
  • David Milner
  • Ross Twaits
  • Randy Crider
  • Michael Merritt
  • Christopher J Hilton
  • JR Ridgway
  • Howard Y Wong
  • Grant Farrelly
  • J. Alex Chaperon
Total # of people attending: 101