Autocross Awards Lunch


Feb 9, 2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Join us for a celebration of the thing we all love to do on Sundays, oh and the class trophy winners too.We will be having our annual autocross luncheon on February 9, 2019 at Gringo’s in Spring. The price of admission will be $10/person.

Register for this event by entering your name, email and membership number below. Also enter the names of any guests. Click on the image for more information.

Note: Be sure to set the spaces for the total number of people you are registering, so that we receive the correct payment and have an accurate head count. For example, if you are registering yourself and one guest, the total number of spaces would be 2.

The deadline for registration is 11:59pm on Friday, February 8th.




Registration is closed for this event.

Who's going:

  • Shannon Saxby
  • Danielle Meyers
  • Randy Crider
  • Walter Phillips
  • Michael Schnetzer
  • Mike Klaybor
  • David Duxbury
  • Jeff Thomson
  • Ky Exezidis
  • kemell kassim
  • Jeff Otten
  • Zach Taulbee
  • Ricardo Barnes
  • Don Bunch
  • Josh Ronan
  • Michael Anastasio
  • Kelan Captain
  • Brian Colvard
  • Amanda Ronan
  • Kenneth B Correnti
  • Chris Stokes
  • Albert L Ball
  • Robert Horton
  • David
  • Katie Otten
Total # of people attending: 39